Best products
The main secret of the taste of fresh and dried fruits, vegetables, nuts from Uzbekistan is the remarkable fertile lands and the hot southern sun. Together they allow the fruit to ripen quickly, to acquire a unique taste and aroma, to be filled with the benefits given by nature itself.
Best prices and flexible pricing policy
For centuries, Uzbekistan has been known as the birthplace of the most hard-working and skillful farmers. Working with farmers, Theodora Group can offer its customers high-quality organic products, cooperation on programs for the supply of products on a regular basis, discounts and the best prices.
Superior quality and freshness
Our products are supplied by farmers from the fields, manufacturers and long-term storage warehouses (modern industrial cold-storage plants). Fresh and dried fruits, vegetables, nuts are in optimal temperature conditions during storage, packaging and transportation. Transportation of all products is carried out on EUR-pallets, has a zip tie with ribbons with corner elements in the refrigerators of a new generation with thermal recorders, with strict control of transportation. The products are delivered to the customer's destination within 7-10 days. We have all the necessary certificates for our products and a full set of documents required for sales.
Reliable business partnership
The company is ready for business cooperation and offers a mutually beneficial business partnership. We always take appropriate measures so that all our partnerships are reliable and long-term.

Telegram: +998 90 4224424 WhatsApp: +998 90 4224424 info@theodoragroup.com

+998 90 4224424
Back call
We will call You back
Leave Your contact details, and we will contact you soon
I agree with the privacy policy and give permission to the processing of personal data
Ask a Question
I agree with the privacy policy and give permission to the processing of personal data

Лучшая продукция
Главный секрет вкуса фруктов, овощей, орехов и сухофруктов из Узбекистана - это удивительные плодородные земли  и жаркое южное солнце. Вместе они позволяют плодам быстро созревать, приобрести неповторимый вкус и аромат, наполниться пользой, подаренной самой природой.
Лучшие цены и гибкая ценовая политика
Узбекистан в течение веков известен как родина самых трудолюбивых и искусных фермеров.   Работая с фермерами  Theodora Group может предложить своим клиентам качественный экопродукт, сотрудничество по программам поставок продукции на постоянной основе, скидки и лучшие цены.
Превосходное качество и свежесть
Наша продукция поставляется от фермеров с полей, производителей продукции и складов длительного хранения (современные промышленные холодильники). Фрукты, овощи, орехи и сухофрукты находятся в оптимальных температурных условиях при хранении, упаковке и транспортировке. Транспортировка  всей продукции осуществляется на евро-паллетах, имеет стяжку лентами с уголками в рефрижераторах  нового поколения с термописцами, со строгим контролем перевозки. Груз доставляется клиенту до места назначения в течение 7-10 дней. Продукция сертифицирована, имеет полный комплект документов, необходимых для продажи.
Надёжное бизнес партнёрство
Компания рада деловому сотрудничеству и готова предложить взаимовыгодное бизнес-партнёрство. Мы всегда прилагаем максимум усилий для того, чтобы наше сотрудничество было надёжным и долгосрочным.
Наши партнеры

Telegram: +998 90 4224424 WhatsApp: +998 90 4224424 info@theodoragroup.com

+998 90 4224424
Обратный звонок
Мы перезвоним Вам
Оставьте Ваши контактные данные, и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
Я согласен с политикой конфиденциальности и даю разрешение на обработку персональных данных
Задать вопрос
Я согласен с политикой конфиденциальности и даю разрешение на обработку персональных данных